Dmx Krew
RAM Expansion

20 October 2015


Featuring Artists

Dmx Krew


Ram Expansion

Experiment 5

Quantum Computer

Division By Zero


Bad Vibes

Last Known Trajectory released RAM Expansion on 20 October 2015. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Dmx Krew.

Dmx Krew has released vinyl on Fundamental Madrid, Rephlex, Sonic Groove, Uncanny Valley, Shipwrec, Turbo, Ekster, Byrd Out, White Leather Turbo, Modern Magic, Ersatz Audio, Mystic and Quantum, Libertine, Permanent Vacation, Ghostly International, Super Rhythm Trax, Central Processing Unit, Rush Hour, Synth Funk, Hypercolour.

The record label Last Known Trajectory has released vinyl by Galaxian, In Sync, As1, Victoria Lukas, Hieroglyphic Being, Hadamard, Jauzas The Shining, Shemale, The Exaltics, Dmx Krew, Visonia, Dopplereffekt, Inkamera, Federico Leocata.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.