Dmx Krew Nu Romantix
Genre: Electro

Dmx Krew - Nu Romantix

Permanent Vacation

Release Date: 05/09/2018

Cat No: PERMVAC1731

Format: Vinyl


  • dmx krew - come to me
  • dmx krew - can u feel the power?
  • dmx krew - mouse
  • dmx krew - you're not there
  • dmx krew - you can do it!
  • dmx krew - end of the night
  • dmx krew - place called love
  • dmx krew - come to me (instrumental)
  • dmx krew - i'm all alone (cylob mix)

Find more records like Nu Romantix

Start digging

Dmx Krew

More about Nu Romantix

Permanent Vacation released Nu Romantix on Wed Sep 05 2018. The 9 track Electro release features Dmx Krew.

Permanent Vacation has released vinyl by Aloe Blacc, Argy, Arto Mwambe, Lauer, Move D, Extra Produktionen, The Exile Missile, Black Van, Bobby Bell, Bostro Pesopeo, Disco Doubles, Dmx Krew, Gianni Rossi, House Of Wallenburg Feat Ari Up, and Jacob Mikesh Filburt.

People who like Nu Romantix also listen to Dmx Krew, Cylob, Dopplereffekt, Ceephax Acid Crew, Computor Rockers, I-F, Arpanet, Elecktroids, EDMX, and D'Arcangelo.