Dmitry Karpov

07 April 2009


Featuring Artists

Dmitry Karpov


Dmitry Karpov - Polyot

Dmitry Karpov - Polyot ( Daso Remix )

Minimood released Polyot on 07 April 2009. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dmitry Karpov.

Dmitry Karpov has released vinyl on Minimood.

The record label Minimood has released vinyl by Dmitry Karpov, Hydergine, Merv, Shu Okuyama, Minimood Extra, Sascha Dive, Mark Henning, Treplec, So Ingawa, Liviu Groza, Gregorythme, David Hausdorf, Fusiphorm, So Inagawa, Sackrai, Cv313, Luke Hess, Die Wilde Jagd, Factice Factory.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.