Dmitry Distant / Arnaud Lazlaud
De Ton Absence (Timothy J Fairplay remix)

16 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Dmitry Distant

Arnaud Lazlaud


Dmitry Distant / Arnaud Lazlaud - De Ton Absence ( Single Version )

Dmitry Distant / Arnaud Lazlaud - De Ton Absence ( Timothy J Fairplay Remix )

Electronic Leatherette released De Ton Absence (Timothy J Fairplay remix) on 16 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dmitry Distant, Arnaud Lazlaud.

Dmitry Distant, Arnaud Lazlaud has released vinyl on Waste Editions, Baltermore, Return To Disorder, In The Dark Again, Bass Agenda, Mecanica, Minimum Syndicat, Kraftjerkz, Electronic Leatherette, Mechatronica Music, Dark Leader.

The record label Electronic Leatherette has released vinyl by Jack Roland, Dmitry Distant, Plant43, Exhausted Modern, Heinrich Dressel, Cco, Msrg, Gestalt, Maroje T, Franck Kartell, Vessel In Distress, Arnaud Lazlaud.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.