Dmarc Cantu

17 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Dmarc Cantu


Can't Signal

Light Speed Funk


Get Lifted

Endless Illusion released Hypnopompic on 17 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dmarc Cantu.

Dmarc Cantu has released vinyl on Creme Jak | Creme Organization, RA-1, Creme Organization, Tuskegee Music, Drone, Altered Moods Recordings, Kode, Endless Illusion, MOS, 030303, Ansatz, Banlieue, Thema, Nation, Sequencias, Forbidden Planet, One Electronica, Run Out Run, Shaddock.

The record label Endless Illusion has released vinyl by Project Germs, Zarkoff, Dircsen, Mama Bubo, Black Propaganda, Daniel Araya, Omnibus, Outermost, Santoine, Layup, Dmarc Cantu, Vltra Delta Drive, Stephen Lopkin, Dimdj, Aliver, Konsistent, Exhausted Mondern, Marcos Cabral, Endfest.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.