DJ Yellow
Ride The Rhythm

02 February 2017


Featuring Artists

DJ Yellow


Ride The Rhythm


Ride The Rhythm ( Ian Pooley Remix )

Compost Black Label released Ride The Rhythm on 02 February 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including DJ Yellow.

DJ Yellow has released vinyl on We Play House, Poussez!, Composite, Compost Black Label, We Will Always Be A Love Song.

The record label Compost Black Label has released vinyl by Mr Reed, Shahrokh Dini, Olderic, Tj Kong, Jay Shepheard, Show B, DJ Schwa, Robinn, Rainer Trueby, Johnwaynes, Schaffhauser, Madpac, Martin Brodin, Lehar, Karim Sahraoui, Larry Heard, Mr Raoul K, Flowers and Sea Creatures, Christian Prommer, The Ohohohs.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.