DJ Trystero High Speed Wind EP
Genre: Leftfield

DJ Trystero - High Speed Wind EP

Release Date: 17/04/2020

Cat No: TTT083

Format: Vinyl


  • dj trystero - track 1
  • dj trystero - track 2
  • dj trystero - track 3
  • dj trystero - track 4
  • dj trystero - track 5
  • dj trystero - track 6
  • dj trystero - track 7

Find more records like High Speed Wind EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about High Speed Wind EP

The Trilogy Tapes released High Speed Wind EP on Fri Apr 17 2020. The 7 track Leftfield release features DJ Trystero.

The Trilogy Tapes has released vinyl by Mm, Km Aka Mix Mup, Kassem Mosse, Anthony Naples, Dro Carey, Mgun, Willie Burns, A Made Up Sound, Chemotex, Dario Zenker, DJ Spider, Marshallito, Eomac, Levantis, and Minor Science.