DJ Spinna / Hugo Lx
The Astral Flight EP

24 January 2019


Featuring Artists

DJ Spinna

Hugo Lx


Dj Spinna / Hugo Lx - Liquid Keys

Dj Spinna / Hugo Lx - Meteor Mind

Dj Spinna / Hugo Lx - Prickly

NDATL Muzik released The Astral Flight EP on 24 January 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including DJ Spinna, Hugo Lx.

DJ Spinna, Hugo Lx has released vinyl on Cult 45, Gamm, My Love Is Underground, Courtesy Of Balance, People Of Earth, Mona Musique, All Right Fresh, Correct Technique, BBE, MCDE, Visions Inc, Balance, Local Talk, Refreaked, 124 Recordings, Jazzy Couscous, Redefinition, Soul Clap, Biasonic, NDATL Muzik.

The record label NDATL Muzik has released vinyl by Kai Alce, Kafele Bandele, Nick Holder, Mr G, Loosefingers, Terrance Downs, Kyle Hall, Marcellus Pittman, DJ Kemit, Theo Parrish, The Lounge Lizards, Fcl, Galcher Lustwerk, Robert Owens, Brett Dancer, Rhythm Is Rhythm, Ed Nine, M People, Kemi, Donnie Feat Kai Alce.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.