DJ Spider

01 April 2019


Featuring Artists

DJ Spider


Dj Spider - Kill Your Tv

Dj Spider - Warhead

Dj Spider - War Is A Racket

Dj Spider - Enemy Of The State

Dj Spider - Repeat Offender

Dj Spider - 1984

Dj Spider - Photon Sex Bot

Dj Spider - The Vector Symbology

Dj Spider - Doomsday Council

Dj Spider - Necro Nebula

Dj Spider - Alien Implant Removal

Dj Spider - Stagecraft Psychosis

Green Village released Democide on 01 April 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including DJ Spider.

DJ Spider has released vinyl on Subbass, Vanguard Sound, Killekill, Plan B Recordings, Appian Sounds, Public System, Machining Dreams, Synapsis, Platte, Anunnaki Cartel, Atrophic Society, Rekids, Thema, Finale Sessions, Out Er, Bleed, Hooded, Sublevel Sounds, Green Village, Berceuse Heroique.

The record label Green Village has released vinyl by Thefft and Toyc, Bd1982, Fox, DJ Spider, Policy, Etch, Eighth Ruin, Franklin De Costa, Ali Asker, Dakini9, Disaroen, Nicuri.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.