DJ Sotofett / Day Is Over / Mike Koskinen
DJ Sotofett Versions

17 October 2016


Featuring Artists

DJ Sotofett

Day Is Over

Mike Koskinen

DJ Sotofett


458 Rt ( Dj Sotofett Edit )

60 Winslow ( Dj Sotofett Dub Mix )

Sahko released DJ Sotofett Versions on 17 October 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including DJ Sotofett, Day Is Over, Mike Koskinen and remixes from artists including DJ Sotofett.

DJ Sotofett, Day Is Over, Mike Koskinen, DJ Sotofett has released vinyl on Thug, Honest Jon's, Fit Sound, Versatile, So Phat, Sahko, Sex Tags Mania, Digitalo Enterprises, Acido, Svart, Full Pupp, Wania, Laton, Sex Tags Amfibia, Hotline, Honest Jons, Club No No, Sex Tags Amfiba, Keys Of Life, Peacefeast.

The record label Sahko has released vinyl by Impostor Orchestra, Modern Feelings, Nick Araguay, No Man, Sahko, Ismo Laakso, R Vincenzo, Day Is Over, Kabu Kabu, Philus, Jose Gonzales, O, Brandi Ifgray, Gagarin Kombinaatti, Carl Michael Von Hausswolff, Madteo, Mika Vainio, Mike Koskinen, Nasty Boy, DJ Sotofett.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.