DJ Skull
Mo Funk EP

12 June 2017


Featuring Artists

DJ Skull



Mo Funk



Chiwax released Mo Funk EP on 12 June 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including DJ Skull.

DJ Skull has released vinyl on Domina Trxxx, Saber, Wax Candy, Shift Imprint, Bass Culture, Mentha, Solar One Music, Chaval, Chiwax, Sect.

The record label Chiwax has released vinyl by Andrew Soul, Alvin Carr, DJ Spookie, East Soul Person, Kolomna Experiments, Hard Ton, Winter Son, Gemini Sounds, Die Roh, DJ Haus, Map, Perseus Traxx, Samann, Posthuman, Andreas Gehm, Tevo Howard, DJ Skull, Virgo Four, Roy Davis, Daniela La Luz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.