DJ Shadow
The Mountain Will Fall

23 June 2016


Featuring Artists

DJ Shadow

Run The Jewels


The Mountain Will Fall

Nobody Speak ( Feat Run The Jewels )

Three Ralphs

Bergschrund ( Feat Nils Frahm )

The Sideshow ( Feat Ernie Fresh )

Depth Charge


Ashes To Oceans ( Feat Matthew Halsall )

Pitter Patter ( Feat G Jones & Bleep Bloop )


Ghost Town

Suicide Pact

Mass Appeal released The Mountain Will Fall on 23 June 2016. The 12 track vinyl features artists including DJ Shadow and remixes from artists including Run The Jewels.

DJ Shadow, Run The Jewels has released vinyl on Mo Wax, UMC, djshadow.com, Hip Hop Classic, Product Placement Breaks, Starchild, Mass Appeal, Island, Geffen, Big Dada, Run The Jewels Inc, Reconstruction.

The record label Mass Appeal has released vinyl by Oh No Gangrene, Oh No, Nore, Boca 45, DJ Shadow, Black Milk, Wu Tang Clan, Nas, Fashawn, Little Shalimar, The Alchemist, Run The Jewels.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.