DJ Shadow Endtroducing
Genre: Hip Hop

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing

Label: Mo Wax

Release Date: 13/01/1990

Cat No: 1241231

Format: Vinyl


  • Best Foot Forward
  • Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  • The Number Song
  • Changeling / Transmission 1
  • Steam / Long Stem
  • Transmission 2 / Mutual Slump
  • Organ Donor
  • Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96
  • Midnight In A Perfect World
  • Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
  • What Does Your Soul Look Like (part 1

Find more records like Endtroducing on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Endtroducing

Mo Wax released Endtroducing on Sat Jan 13 1990. The 11 track Hip Hop release features DJ Shadow.

People who like Endtroducing also listen to RJD2, Kid Koala, Blockhead, Cut Chemist, DJ Krush, Mr. Scruff, Bonobo, The Avalanches, The Herbaliser, and Nightmares On Wax.

Mo Wax has released vinyl by DJ Shadow, and Urban Tribe.