DJ Safeword
Post Love Electronix

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

DJ Safeword


Consent - Dj Safeword

Consent ( Pepe Black Leather Leash Edit ) - Dj Safeword

Rope Burn - Dj Safeword

Aftercare ( Jupiter Mix ) - Dj Safeword

Infinite Pleasure released Post Love Electronix on 18 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including DJ Safeword.

DJ Safeword has released vinyl on Infinite Pleasure, Nerang Recordings.

The record label Infinite Pleasure has released vinyl by Szch, Bantam Lions, Ghettohousedrummachine, Khalil Ryahi, Nathan Melja, Slamb, DJ Safeword, Willrijk, Taylan Alan.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.