DJ Rocca
Journey 2 Kizimkazi EP

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists

DJ Rocca


Samosa released Journey 2 Kizimkazi EP on 08 November 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including DJ Rocca.

DJ Rocca has released vinyl on Red Laser, Disco Modernism, Really Swing, Save The Black Beauty, Rothmans, Is It Balearic, Roam, Gomma, Toy Tonics, Rotten City, Crossbreed, Wonder Stories, Samosa, El Diablos Social Club, Delayed Audio, Schema, Flexi Cuts, File Under Disco, Nein, Cosmica.

The record label Samosa has released vinyl by Fingerman, Pete Le Freq, De Gama, Will Hofbauer, Sleazy Mcqueen, Sartorial, Chuggin Edits, Moodena, Hotmood, Shit Hot Soundsystem, C Da Afro, Lego Edit, DJ Rocca, Ltj Edits, Raw Slavs, Swifft Edits, Al Kent, Les Inferno.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.