Dance To My Ministry

23 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Dj Qu - Repeat

Dj Qu - Soul Thing

HotMix released Dance To My Ministry on 23 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including DJ Qu.

DJ Qu has released vinyl on Inimeg Recordings, HotMix, Soul People, Syncrophone, Deconstruct, Styrax, Strength, The Corner, No.19, TSA, Underground Quality, Yygrec, Curle, Reiterate Music Group, Inmeg, Deep Vibes, Social Experiment, Secretsundaze Music.

The record label HotMix has released vinyl by Mono Village, Nas1, Virgo Four Merwin, Audio Atlas, Brad Peterson, Orson Wells, Florian Kupfer, Rhythm Of Paradise, Pay Bartzarek, Carl Bias, Sean Sanders, Cosmic Garden, Sean Dixon, Marcello Napoletano, Joe Drive, Kurt Baggaley, Mituo Shiomi, Steve Summers, Lerosa, Nicholas.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.