DJ Michael Flume

19 July 2019


Featuring Artists

DJ Michael Flume


Dj Michael Flume - Agolele ( Chus & Ceballos Remix )

Dj Michael Flume - Agolele ( Timabales Party Original )

Dj Michael Flume - Agolele ( Berimbau On The Beach )

Nervous released Agolele on 19 July 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including DJ Michael Flume.

DJ Michael Flume has released vinyl on Nervous.

The record label Nervous has released vinyl by Micky Slim, John Davis and The Monster Orchestra, The Dat Project, Nu Yorican Soul, Convertion, Chyna Ro and Sandy B, DJ Mike Cruz, Baggi Begovic, Cloud Two, A Alikes, Sylvester, Mario Basanov, Chus and Ceballos, Csilla, Cubiq, Anane, DJ Michael Flume, Bebe Winans, The Swing Kids, Supernova.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.