DJ Genesis
The Definitive Collection

01 January 1990


Featuring Artists

DJ Genesis


Dj Genesis - Creatures Of The Deep ( Feat L'enee )

Dj Genesis - Informa

Dj Genesis - Blacksesplace

Dj Genesis - Summer Drive

Dj Genesis - Untitled

Dj Genesis - Key 2 Life

Dj Genesis - Whatisunderground

Dj Genesis - Mack & Woodward

Dj Genesis - Remember

Dj Genesis - Puerto Rico

Dj Genesis - Back In The Middle

Dj Genesis - Say My Name ( Remix )

Dj Genesis - It's U Bisl ( Remix )

Dj Genesis - Untitled Vocal Track

Dj Genesis - Faith

Dj Genesis - Downtempo ) - Getouttheframe ( Bonus Song

Dj Genesis - Downtempo ) - Lost In The Minute ( Bonus Song

Dj Genesis - Downtempo ) - Hush ( Bonus Song

Dj Genesis - Downtempo ) - Loose Control ( Bonus Song

Submerge released The Definitive Collection on 01 January 1990. The 19 track vinyl features artists including DJ Genesis.

DJ Genesis has released vinyl on Dotdotdot, Real Tone, West End, Dynamite Soul, Submerge, Psychostasia, Subgroundz.

The record label Submerge has released vinyl by Los Hermanos, Drexciya, DJ Genesis.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.