DJ Fett Burger
Track One

05 October 2017


Featuring Artists

DJ Fett Burger


Track One ( Fast Slow West Coast Mix )

Dypfryst Pizza

Tortugas Tem

Mongo Fett released Track One on 05 October 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including DJ Fett Burger.

DJ Fett Burger has released vinyl on Butter Session, Shot Of T, Freakout Cult, Geography, Sued, Mongo Fett, Sex Tags Amfiba, Acido, Klasse Wrecks, Clone Royal, Sex Tags UFO, Club No No, Rush Hour.

The record label Mongo Fett has released vinyl by DJ Fett Burger.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.