DJ Die Soon Propagate
Genre: Leftfield

DJ Die Soon - Propagate

Label: Morphine

Release Date: 05/03/2020

Cat No: DOSER037

Format: Vinyl


  • Propagate - DJ DIE SOON
  • John Stewart & Colonel Sanders With The Dog - DJ DIE SOON

Find more records like Propagate on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Propagate

Morphine released Propagate on Thu Mar 05 2020. The 2 track Leftfield release features DJ Die Soon.

Morphine has released vinyl by Container, Hieroglyphic Being, Metasplice, Morphosis, Charles Cohen, Lack, Madteo, Sote, Upperground Orchestra, Senyawa, Pauline Oliveros, Ione, Rully Shabara, Wukir Suryadi, and Tarawangsawelas.