Dizzy Gillespie
Swing Low Sweet Cadillac

23 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Dizzy Gillespie


Dizzy Gillespie - Swing Low, Sweet Cadillac

Dizzy Gillespie - Mas Que Nada ( Pow, Pow, Pow )

Dizzy Gillespie - Bye

Dizzy Gillespie - Something In Your Smile

Dizzy Gillespie - Kush

Verve released Swing Low Sweet Cadillac on 23 August 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Dizzy Gillespie.

Dizzy Gillespie has released vinyl on Jazztwin, DOL, Verve, Wax Love, BBE, BMG, Disconforme, Perception, Impulse.

The record label Verve has released vinyl by Herbie Hancock, Diana Krall, Tank and The Bangas, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Bill Evans, Sarah Vaughan, John Mclaughlin, The Ramsey Lewis Trio, The Oscar Peterson Trio, John Scofield, Roy Haynes Quartet, Billie Holiday, Pilots On Dope, Lester Young, Louis Armstrong, Nina Simone, Illinois Jacquet, Olafur Arnalds, Paco De Lucia, Lou Donaldson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.