Dizzy Gillespie
Dizzy On The French Riviera (reissue)

17 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Dizzy Gillespie


No More Blues ( Chega De Sausade )

Long Summer Long

I Waited For You


Here T'is

Pau De Arara


Wax Love released Dizzy On The French Riviera (reissue) on 17 November 2017. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Dizzy Gillespie.

Dizzy Gillespie has released vinyl on BMG, Impulse, BBE, DOL, Perception, Verve, Disconforme, Not Now Music, Jazztwin, Wax Love.

The record label Wax Love has released vinyl by The Supremes, Billie Holiday, Yusef Lateef, Janis Joplin, Chet Baker, Bb King, Max Roach, Blue Mitchell, Betty Carter, Moondog, Henry Mancini, Hancock. Herbie, Sam Cooke, Yma Sumac, Leadbelly, Bob Dylan, Allen Toussaint, John Coltrane, Dizzy Gillespie, Miriam Makeba.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.