Dizzy Gillespie
Dizzy On The French Riviera

26 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Dizzy Gillespie


Dizzy Gillespie - No More Blues ( Chega De Saudade )

Dizzy Gillespie - Long, Long Summer

Dizzy Gillespie - Desafinado

Dizzy Gillespie - Here It Is

Dizzy Gillespie - I Waited For You

Dizzy Gillespie - Pau De Arara

Dizzy Gillespie - For The Gypsies

Dizzy Gillespie - In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town

Dizzy Gillespie - Gee Baby Ain't Good To You

Dizzy Gillespie - One Note Samba

Dizzy Gillespie - Manha De Carneval

DOL released Dizzy On The French Riviera on 26 July 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Dizzy Gillespie.

Dizzy Gillespie has released vinyl on Wax Love, Perception, Disconforme, Verve, BMG, BBE, Impulse, Jazztwin, DOL.

The record label DOL has released vinyl by Grachan Moncur Iii, Allen Toussaint, The Ben Webster Quintet, Herbie Mann, Don Cherry, Chet Baker Quartet, Bud Powell, Jorge Ben, Neil Young, The Thelonious Monk Orchestra, Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers, Sun Ra and His Arkestra, The Dave Brubeck Quartet, Elmore James, Guy Clark, Mccoy Tyner, John Dummer Blues Band, Albert Heath, Smashing Pumpkins, Jeff Buckley.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.