Disq Collector
Genre: Rock

Disq - Collector

Saddle Creek

Release Date: 06/03/2020

Cat No: LBJ299LP

Format: Vinyl


  • disq - daily routine
  • disq - konichiwa internet
  • disq - i'm really trying
  • disq - d19
  • disq - loneliness
  • disq - fun song 4
  • disq - gentle
  • disq - trash
  • disq - i wanna die
  • disq - drum in

Find more records like Collector

Start digging


More about Collector

Saddle Creek released Collector on Fri Mar 06 2020. The 10 track Rock release features Disq.

Saddle Creek has released vinyl by Bright Eyes, Cho Cho and Dasheen, Hop Along, Icky Blossoms, Ladyfinger, Land Of Talk, Maria Taylor, Posse, Pujol, The Faint, The Good Life, The Mynabirds, The Thermals, Tim Kasher, and Chris Farren.