Disclosure / Fatoumata Diawara

31 August 2018


Featuring Artists


Fatoumata Diawara


Disclosure Feat Fatoumata Diawara - Ultimatum

Island released Ultimatum on 31 August 2018. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara.

Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara has released vinyl on Island, Cherry Tree, Wagram, Moshi Moshi Singles Club, PMR, Make Mine, Greco Roman, Universal.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Annie Lennox, Junior Murvin, Eliot Sumner, Mobb Deep, Jessie Buckley, Sparks, Jp Cooper, Carlene Carter, Ben Howard, Grace Jones, Jamie Cullum, Dean Lewis, Burning Spear, Bob Marley and The Wailers, Fall Out Boy, Meco, Alunageorge, St Vincent, Spring King, Azari And Iii.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.