Dirt Crew
Deep Cover

03 February 2010


Featuring Artists

Dirt Crew


Deep Cover ( Roberto Rodriguez Remix )

Deep Cover ( Original )

Deep Cover ( Vincenzo Remix )

Moodmusic released Deep Cover on 03 February 2010. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dirt Crew.

Dirt Crew has released vinyl on My Best Friend, Fine, Dirt Crew, Moodmusic, Chilli Mint.

The record label Moodmusic has released vinyl by Jay West, Martin Dawson, Dirt Crew, Nick Chacona, Rahjwanti, Mario Basanov, Sasse, Maurice Aymard Feat Yetta, Alessio Pagliaroli, Jerome Stokes, Spirit Catcher, Luomo, Mks, Jack The Box.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.