Dirt Crew
808 Lazerbeam

10 September 2004


Featuring Artists

Dirt Crew


808 Lazerbeam


Moodmusic released 808 Lazerbeam on 10 September 2004. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dirt Crew.

Dirt Crew has released vinyl on Fine, My Best Friend, Dirt Crew, Chilli Mint, Moodmusic.

The record label Moodmusic has released vinyl by Maurice Aymard Feat Yetta, Spirit Catcher, Dirt Crew, Mario Basanov, Mks, Alessio Pagliaroli, Martin Dawson, Jack The Box, Jerome Stokes, Nick Chacona, Jay West, Rahjwanti, Luomo, Sasse.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.