Dillinger / Trinity

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Rizla Skank
  • 2. Spike Heel Shoes
  • 3. Natty Dread Ah Carry The Swing
  • 4. Natty Dread On The Ball
  • 5. Jamaican Dollars
  • 6. Shelly With The Electric Belly
  • 7. Step It Brother Clem
  • 8. Stumbling Block
  • 9. Cricket Loving Cricket
  • 10. Natty Passing Through A Curfew
  • 11. Natty Dread Is Not The Prodigal Son
  • 12. Starsky & Hutch

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Clash on 22 October 2015. The 12 track vinyl features Dillinger, and Trinity.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Mighty Maytones, Dillinger, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, Gussie, Al Campbell, Niney The Observer, Trinity, Junior Soul, Jimmy Riley, The Revolutionaries, Leroy Smart, Barry Brown, Yellowman and Fathead, Mystic Eyes, The Blackstones, U Brown, Page One, Linval Thompson, Twinkle Brothers, and Well Pleased and Satisfied.