Digital / Spirit
The Revolution EP Part 2

26 June 2018


Featuring Artists




Digital/spirit - Phantom 2018

Digital/spirit - Small World

Phantom Audio released The Revolution EP Part 2 on 26 June 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Digital, Spirit.

Digital, Spirit has released vinyl on Nomine Sound, Inneractive Music, Dread, Tempo, Music On Vinyl, Paws Recordings, V Recordings, Dispatch Recordings, Function Dubz, Ingredients, Holotype Audio, Horizons Music, Liondub International, Commercial Suicide, Horrific, Warm Communications, Phantom Audio, Northern Front, Defrostatica, Metalheadz.

The record label Phantom Audio has released vinyl by Digital, Spirit.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.