Digital / Spirit / Response
Garrison Law

10 December 2014


Featuring Artists





Garrison Law

Different Style

V Recordings released Garrison Law on 10 December 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Digital, Spirit, Response.

Digital, Spirit, Response has released vinyl on Lion Charge, Function (drum and bass), Defrostatica, Foundation X, Ingredients, V Recordings, Northern Front, Music On Vinyl, Fresh 86, Tempo, DBQP, Paws Recordings, Western Lore, Dread, Phantom Audio, Inneractive Music, Rupture LDN, CIA, Metalheadz, Skeleton.

The record label V Recordings has released vinyl by T Power, Calibre, Crytical Dub, Dr Meaker, Mc Fats, Spirit, Level 2, Artificial Intelligence, Sian Evans, Alibi, Need For Mirrors, Nu Elementz, Freeza, Aries, Peshay, Friller, Paul T, DJ Krust, John Rolodex, Command Strange.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.