Digital / Response / Villem
Total Control LP Part 1

24 April 2018


Featuring Artists





Digital - Motherland

Digital & Response - Silver Lining ( Seba Remix )

Digital & Villem - Lost Civilisation

Function (drum and bass) released Total Control LP Part 1 on 24 April 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Digital, Response, Villem.

Digital, Response, Villem has released vinyl on Utopia Music, Lion Charge, Northern Front, Metalheadz, Fresh 86, Dispatch Dubplate, Rupture LDN, Foundation X, IM:Ltd, Skeleton, Function Dubz, Western Lore, Defrostatica, Horrific, FunBack, Function (drum and bass), Dread, Commercial Suicide, Liondub International, Horizons Music.

The record label Function (drum and bass) has released vinyl by Jet Li, Bassline Smith, Nomine, Sight Unseen, Digital, Theory, Flava, Audio Habitat, Drumsound, Spirit, Resound, Q Project, Keygenlog, John B, Gremlinz, Villem, Dissect, Mad Vibes, Kiljoy, Klute.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.