Remixes EP

06 August 2019


Featuring Artists



Digital - Waterhouse Dub ( Kiljoy Remix )

Digital - Strictly Dnb ( Sight Unseen Remix )

Digital - Abducted ( Digital's 'is This A Dream' Remix )

Function (drum and bass) released Remixes EP on 06 August 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Digital.

Digital has released vinyl on Horrific, Holotype Audio, FunBack, Defrostatica, Fresh 86, Nomine Sound, Metalheadz, Lion Charge, Tempo, Function (drum and bass), Northern Front, Phantom Audio, Ingredients, V Recordings, Dispatch Recordings, Liondub International, Commercial Suicide, Dread, Inneractive Music, Horizons Music.

The record label Function (drum and bass) has released vinyl by Mad Vibes, Jet Li, Resound, Total Science, Response, Nomine, Theory, Klute, Spirit, Drumsound, Digital, Flava, Gremlinz, Sight Unseen, Villem, Keygenlog, Audio Habitat, Dissect, Q Project, Calibre.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.