Die Orangen
Saft 2

05 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Die Orangen


Die Orangen - Yaranabe ( Full Circle Goa Way Remix )

Die Orangen - A Perpetual Race

Malka Tuti released Saft 2 on 05 March 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Die Orangen.

Die Orangen has released vinyl on Malka Tuti.

The record label Malka Tuti has released vinyl by Spectral Empire, Shari Vari, Khidja, Xen, Plazmot, Igino, Decha, Alien Alien, Mihai Balabas, Tapan, The Kloom, Yovav, Die Orangen, Jakam, Vactrol Park, Cosmo Vitelli.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.