Dexter Gordon
Our Man In Paris

21 February 2017


Featuring Artists

Dexter Gordon


A Night In Tunisia

Stairway To The Stars


Willow Weep For Me

Scrapple From The Apple

Doxy released Our Man In Paris on 21 February 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Dexter Gordon.

Dexter Gordon has released vinyl on Heavenly Sweetness, Down At Dawn, Blue Note, Vinyl Passion, Culture Factory, Music Matters, Doxy, Authentic, Gearbox, Jazz Images, ORG Music.

The record label Doxy has released vinyl by Herbie Hancock, Akira Ifukube, George Russell Septet, Ornette Coleman, The Blues Project, Richard Williams, Jackie Mclean, Nino Rota, Cecil Taylor, Etta James, Sonny Simmons, Thelonious Monk, Thelonius Monk, Sun Ra, Gerry Mulligan, Barney Wilen, Nina Simone, Billy Higgins, The Dave Brubeck Quartet, Martial Solal.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.