Proxy Conflicts

19 January 2018


Featuring Artists



Street Walkers

Land Of Free

Moving In Code

Lexicon Map

Tsunami released Proxy Conflicts on 19 January 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Developer.

Developer has released vinyl on Failsafe, Sleaze, Counter Pulse, Gynoid Audio, Granulart, Nheoma, Truncate, Weekend Circuit, LF RMX, Tsunami, UMS Recordings, Out Of Place, Olympian, Semantica, Grey Report, Warm Up, Modularz, Planet Rhythm, Polegroup, Mote Evolver.

The record label Tsunami has released vinyl by Christian Wunsch, Oscar Mulero, Developer, Dyad, Spherical Coordinates, Funckarma, Mike Parker, Cane, Regis, Reeko, Ben Gibson, Sleeparchive, Lewis Fautzi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.