Developer / Oscar Mulero / Pearl
Polegroupbox 1 Disc 4

12 June 2016


Featuring Artists


Oscar Mulero



No Intruduction

Horses ( Exium Remix )

Memoria ( Oscar Mulero Remix )

Polegroup released Polegroupbox 1 Disc 4 on 12 June 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Developer, Oscar Mulero, Pearl.

Developer, Oscar Mulero, Pearl has released vinyl on Transhuman, Mord, Detroit Underground, Mote Evolver, Weekend Circuit, Tsunami, Warm Up, Semantica, Truncate, LF RMX, Olympian, Mistress, LDNWHT, 47, Falling Ethics, Reclaim Your City, Specka, Machine, Sleaze, Zero Oscillator.

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Mental Resonance, Kessell, Eric Fetcher, Christian Wunsch, Adam X, Dvs1, Woo York, Shifted, Architectural, Spherical Coordinates, Tensal, Oisel, Jonas Kopp, Mike Parker, Reeko, Perc, Exium, Seleccion Natural, Ribe, Claudio Prc.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.