15 April 2014


Featuring Artists



1975 A ( Reeko Remix )

1975 B

1975 C

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Woo York, Shifted, Birth Of Frequency, Spherical Coordinates, Perc, Mental Resonance, Ribe, Tripeo, Kessell, Pfirter, Seleccion Natural, Refracted, Mike Parker, Spora, Ruptur3, Jonas Kopp, Lewis Fautzi, Antigone, Oscar Mulero, Christian Wunsch

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.