Dwell In Motion

20 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Desroi - Naive

Desroi - Lines Of Sight

Desroi - Birth

Desroi - A Glimpse Of Bliss

Desroi - Dwell In Motion

Avian released Dwell In Motion on 20 July 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Desroi.

Desroi has released vinyl on Desroi, Stale, Envra, Manhigh, Avian, Semantica.

The record label Avian has released vinyl by Mannerfelt, Rhyw, A Vision Of Love, 400ppm, Verge, Sos Gunver Ryberg, Grace, Desroi, The Empire Line, Shxcxchcxsh, Mpia3, Sigha, Reeko, Kilner, Pris, Haydo, Shawn Osullivan, Shifted, Plants Army Revolver, Lituus.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.