Your Music Search Starts Here
Rude Boy Ska (Record Store Day 2016)

Rude Boy Ska (Record Store Day 2016)

Desmond Dekker

Secret 2016


  • It Mek
  • Hippopotamus
  • Nincompoop
  • Opportunity
  • Sabotage
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want
  • Unity
  • Where Did It Go
  • Israelites
  • Sing A Little Song

Find more records like Rude Boy Ska (Record Store Day 2016) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Secret released Rude Boy Ska (Record Store Day 2016) on 23 April 2016. The 10 track vinyl features Desmond Dekker.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like China Crisis, Ken Hensley, Bobuck, The Selecter, Twisted Nerve, Norman Westberg, Mark E Smith, The Fall, Echo and The Bunnymen, Stiff Little Fingers, Ian Hunter and The Rant Band, Desmond Dekker, Pussy, Renaldo and The Loaf, Symarip, The Alarm, The Residents, Diamond Head, The Original Animals, and Ex Girl.