Design A Wave
Snake Face

20 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Design A Wave


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _



_ _ _ _ _ _ _

Snake Dream


_ _ _ _ _ _

Rush Hour released Snake Face on 20 November 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Design A Wave.

Design A Wave has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Major Problems, Subsubtropics, Alien Jams.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Heatsick, Masalo, Anthony Shake Shakir, The Abstract Eye, Harry Dennis, Mweslee, Lay Low, Dexter, Ron Trent, Conforce, Jordan Gcz, Leon Vynehall, James Mason, Veebeeo, Pudge, Lando Kal, Daniel Wang, Pull, Gene Hunt, Alfabet Aka Tom Trago.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.