Derek Carr
The Matter At Hand EP

22 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Derek Carr


Derek Carr - The Matter At Hand

Derek Carr - A Hundred Dreams

Derek Carr - Vandalised

Just Jack released The Matter At Hand EP on 22 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Derek Carr.

Derek Carr has released vinyl on For Those That Knoe, Childhood Intelligence, FireScope, Lunasa, Trident, Pariter, Subwax Bcn, Styrax, 393, Polen, Where We Met, Rhythmic Science, Why So Series, Subconscious Algorithms, Love Notes, Emotions Electric, Ferox, Into The Deep, Craigie Knowes, Distant Worlds.

The record label Just Jack has released vinyl by Dana Ruh, Beesmunt Soundsystem, Amir Alexander, Mr G, Tape Hiss, Rydim, Paul Morse, Richie Ratchet, Unknown Artist, Derek Carr, Max Mcferren, John Barera.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.