Derek Carr
A Future Retrospective Of Art

18 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Derek Carr


The Engineers - Carr, Derek

Starfield - Carr, Derek

Angels - Carr, Derek

Deported Emotion - Carr, Derek

Womb - Carr, Derek

Sources Of Light - Carr, Derek

Io - Carr, Derek

Centrepoint - Carr, Derek

Boom! - Carr, Derek

25th - Carr, Derek

Djk - Carr, Derek

Gravity Rules - Carr, Derek

Titan - Carr, Derek

Symbiotic - Carr, Derek

Q - Carr, Derek

Surrounded By Nature - Carr, Derek

Pluto Lost Again - Carr, Derek

For Those That Knoe released A Future Retrospective Of Art on 18 March 2019. The 17 track vinyl features artists including Derek Carr.

Derek Carr has released vinyl on For Those That Knoe, Childhood Intelligence, Rhythmic Science, Why So Series, Where We Met, Subwax Bcn, Ferox, Love Notes, Trident, Subconscious Algorithms, FireScope, Craigie Knowes, Lunasa, Into The Deep, Styrax, Subwax Excursions, 393, Emotions Electric, Polen, Distant Worlds.

The record label For Those That Knoe has released vinyl by Casey Tucker, Carl Finlow, Numonika, Sir Lord Commix, Jaime Read, Silicon Scally, Canson, Lhas, Leigh Dickson, Derek Carr, Voice Stealer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.