Der Zyklus
Elektronisches Zeitecho

16 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Der Zyklus


Elektronisches Zeitecho

Mathematische Modelle

Clone Aqualung Series released Elektronisches Zeitecho on 16 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Der Zyklus.

Der Zyklus has released vinyl on WeMe, The Vinyl Factory, No Comment, Clone Aqualung Series, Gigolo, Frustrated Funk, Clone.

The record label Clone Aqualung Series has released vinyl by Der Zyklus, Elecktroids, The Other People Place, Clarence G, Zwischenwelt, Mystic Tribe Ai, Drexciya, Abstract Thought, Jack Peoples, Glass Domain, Transllusion.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.