Dennis Young

21 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Dennis Young


Dennis Young - Creating Peace

Dennis Young - Heartsong

Dennis Young - Fantasia

Dennis Young - Magic Forest

Dennis Young - Ancient Past

Dennis Young - Journey To Ixltan

Dennis Young - Trio

Dennis Young - So Far...

Daehan Electronics released Sojourn on 21 May 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Dennis Young.

Dennis Young has released vinyl on Daehan Electronics, Staubgold, Elevator Bath, Rebirth, Bureau B, Innermoods.

The record label Daehan Electronics has released vinyl by Sunggun Jang, Dennis Young, Kim Jinmuk, Kim Byoung Duk.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.