Dennis Young
Portastudio Ambient Tapes

17 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Dennis Young


Dennis Young - Hymn

Dennis Young - Moonlight Oasis

Dennis Young - Rhapsody

Innermoods released Portastudio Ambient Tapes on 17 July 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dennis Young.

Dennis Young has released vinyl on Bureau B, Rebirth, Staubgold, Innermoods, Elevator Bath, Daehan Electronics.

The record label Innermoods has released vinyl by Roberta, Javonntte, Ts, Dk, Abacus, James Duncan, DJ Romain, Dennis Young.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.