Denis Sulta
Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn and They Listenhd

10 December 2019


Featuring Artists

Denis Sulta


Denis Sulta - In Narito

Denis Sulta - Gas Whillis ( While I Paint My Nails )

Denis Sulta - Fortee

Denis Sulta - I'm Not Always Right, So I Listen

Denis Sulta - Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie

Denis Sulta - It's Tough, But Not As Much As The Dream Is Worth ( Joseph )

Denis Sulta - Dan ( Will Some Day Know How Special He Makes Me Feel )

Denis Sulta - Welcome, To The Rest Of My Life

Ninja Tune released Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn and They Listenhd on 10 December 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Denis Sulta.

Denis Sulta has released vinyl on Dixon Avenue Basement Jams, Sulta Selects, Ninja Tune, Numbers, Sulta Selects Silver Service.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Nabihah Iqbal, Letherette, Austiln Peralta, Actress, Peggy Gou, Sarathy Korwar, The Herbaliser, London Contemporary Orchestra, Fennesz, Nathan Fake, Grey Reverend, Mr Scruff, DJ Krush, Tom Chant, Marie Davidson, Falty Dl, Kid Koala, Seven Davis Jr, Portico, Robert Owens.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.