Demi Riquisimo
54 Reason EP

09 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Demi Riquisimo


Demi Riquisimo - Bow Ufo

Demi Riquisimo - Anxious Elephants

Demi Riquisimo - Point One

Demi Riquisimo - 54 Reasons

Semi Delicious released 54 Reason EP on 09 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Demi Riquisimo.

Demi Riquisimo has released vinyl on Semi Delicious, Homage.

The record label Semi Delicious has released vinyl by Vhyce, Jive Talk, Kassian, Demi Riquisimo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.