Delays Faded Seaside Glamour
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Delays - Faded Seaside Glamour

Rough Trade

Release Date: 27/01/2023

Cat No: RTRAD114LP

Format: Vinyl


  • delays - wanderlust
  • delays - nearer than heaven
  • delays - long time coming
  • delays - bedroom scene
  • delays - no ending
  • delays - you wear the sun
  • delays - hey girl
  • delays - stay where you are
  • delays - there's water here
  • delays - satellites lost
  • delays - one night away
  • delays - on

Find more records like Faded Seaside Glamour

Start digging


More about Faded Seaside Glamour

Rough Trade released Faded Seaside Glamour on Fri Jan 27 2023. The 12 track Indie/Alternative release features Delays.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.