Delano Smith
My Baby 004

14 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Delano Smith


Delano Smith - No Fear

Delano Smith - We Go Back

Delano Smith - No Fear ( Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts Remix )

Delano Smith - We Go Back ( Chuck & Keith Remix )

My Baby released My Baby 004 on 14 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Delano Smith.

Delano Smith has released vinyl on Third Ear, Psychostasia, Sushitech, Apparel Music Classic, Stilove4music, Body N Deep, House Is The Cure, My Baby, Pariter, Undertones, Mixmode Recordings, Still Music, Mixmode, A Tale Of Two Cities.

The record label My Baby has released vinyl by Tammy Pickle, Remote Veiwing Party, Ryan Crosson, Rex Sepulveda, Rickers, Mister Joshooa, My Baby, Delano Smith, Acid Pimp.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.