Dego Too Much
Genre: Soul Jazz

Dego - Too Much

2000 Black

Release Date: 12/09/2019

Cat No: BLACKLP005

Format: Vinyl


  • dego - a strong move for truth (feat nadine charles)
  • dego - good morning (feat samii)
  • dego - remini dream (feat ivana santilli)
  • dego - i don't wanna know (feat obenewa)
  • dego - unknown faults
  • dego - life can be unreal (feat sarina leah)
  • dego - too much (feat sharlene hector)
  • dego - you are virgo
  • dego - come of age
  • dego - just leave it (feat lady alma)
  • dego - ogawa okasan said just play
  • dego - a where pringle deh?
  • dego - my standards are (not) too high

Find more records like Too Much

Start digging


More about Too Much

2000 Black released Too Much on Thu Sep 12 2019. The 13 track Soul Jazz release features Dego.

2000 Black has released vinyl by Shokazulu, Domu, Darkest Pumpkin, Drew Lustman, Lordamercy, Sonars Ghost, Dego, Tatham, Mensah, Lord, Ranks, Lord and Ranks, Kaidi Tatham, 2000 Black, and Marvin Jupiter.

People who like Too Much also listen to Marc Mac, 2000black, IG Culture, Tatham,Mensah,Lord & Ranks, Reggie B, The Politik, Kay Suzuki, Soulparlor, Moonstarr, and Favorite Flava.